The Learnie Awards

The Zeroth Annual Learnie Awards are brought to you by Breadcrumbs Theater, Faculty Development Team, Faculty Senate, Staff Council, eCampus, and UA Press.

2019: The Zeroth Annual Learnie Awards

A special night of theater and film to celebrate excellent learning experiences.

UA Museum of the North Theater

Thursday April 25th, 2019, 5:30-8pm

By showcasing rich instructional media, this event recognizes excellence and elevates awareness of quality teaching being done at the University of Alaska Fairbanks.

The event will be semiformal, but family friendly. Food and refreshments will be provided.